Salt Lake Tower

I collected the other blue ring, which was way easier then I had expected, not even a single fight was needed.

Now I need to unlock the blue power to counter the red power so that Lady and Killer don’t get their wish of her becoming human again (which is downright silly because she just wants to destroy the world!). I don’t know if he likes her and is gullible or that he knows that what he’s doing will mean the end of all living things on earth, but he seems convinced that he’s doing a good thing and that the ‘kids’ are the evil-doers, even though he’s the serial killer named Killer.

So I’m pretty sure that once I get up upon that tower I will have to beat (and possibly kill) him again. All this in a tower made of holy salt, I wonder if it can take such stress.

Leave a Reply

