Sleep IS Necessary…

I need to keep busy for a while. I haven’t slept all night last night, and now I’m facing the concequences at work. I’m so dead tired that I can barely keep my eyes open and I’m pretty sure that my co-workers are slowly catching on that I’m just waiting to go home and that I’m constantly dozing off and stuff. Train back home is going to be a bitch again, I was constantly falling asleep on the way to work, suddenly woke up and realised I only had one more stop before I had to get off and I was still falling asleep constantly.
Now I just gotta keep looking busy for a while and keep myself from actually falling asleep for another 75 minutes. Torture…
Leave a Reply

