CVs Suck

Everytime I have to make another CV it is a big hassle. I can never find my old ones and since I had a somewhat strange history with schools and stuff, since I quit school, then went to another school and then quit that, picked it back up again 2 years later and then finished it.
I’ve done some strange work in the time I wasn’t in school. Strange as in that at some point I was officially doing 3 different things and still sitting on my ass at home.
And then every time I finish one I get nervous about how wrong it is. Since I’ve never actually needed any of them it’s kind of silly all…
Leave a Reply

