GOD

Ah the good old days.
I used to admin a forum CoolGamez X and for a while it was fun with the 7 or so of us. But then 2 of us had to leave due to unknown and strange circumstances and it all kind of died for me. I pretty much gave up and abandoned the whole thing.
Until like a year or so later I tried again (for a day) and quit again. Now my good friend Nox13last told me that he wants to try and run it with me looking over his shoulder. So I said, sure go ahead. And ofcourse I’ll do whatever it takes short of recruiting to help him and the site.

Talking to him really reminded me of the Good Old Days. but Whatever Is New might also be fun. I hope he gets it going, it would be cool.

So from GOD, to WIN, we’ll see what happens…

Leave a Reply

